Top Five Independent Film Quotes

Words by Naomi Jeffreys

Forgot to pick up an issue of The Rabbit? Well, check out the content below and find all you need to read from this weeks issue!

  1. “God loves you just the way you are. But He loves you too much to let you stay that way” Ashley – Junebug

2.      “Adam, his mother, and his father were a family of talking raccoons that lived in the middle of New York City. They didn’t really belong there, but there they were.” Beth Buchwald – Adam

3. “There’s not a lot that I am good at. But I’m good at getting guys to want me. Not date me, or marry me, but want me. “Rose Lorkowski – Sunshine Cleaning

4. “I’ve always wanted to have a phone call with somebody who doesn’t talk.” Oliver – Beginners

 5. “Tell me Driss, why do you think people are interested in art?” Phillipe – Untouchable

 

Leave a Reply

